Public Enemy What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down? Vinyl LP

Save $2.00

Sale price$37.99 Regular price$39.99


Public Enemy and Def Jam have reunited to officially release “Fight the Power (Remix 2020),” the explosive remix that opened the 2020 BET Awards in June featuring Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, YG, Jahi and Questlove. “Fight the Power (2020 Remix),” is the first offering from the group’s forthcoming new studio album What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down, set for release via Def Jam on September 25th.

Track Listing
1.When The Grid Go Down..., 2.GRID, 3.State Of The Union (STFU), 4.Merica Mirror, 5.Public Enemy Number
Won, 6.Toxic, 7.Yesterday Man, 8.Crossroads Burning,

1.Fight The Power: Remix 2020 2.Beat Them All,
3.Smash The Crowd, 4.If You Can't Join Em Beat Em, 5.Go At It, 6.Don't Look At The Sky, 7.Rest In Beats,
8.R.I.P. Blackat, 9.Closing: I Am Black



Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed